The purpose of life – What is your mission

28. januar 2009

What is your moral foundation, why you are here? There are lots of ways to think about your mission in life.
 
Personally I decided that since I was fortunate to be here, I also want to be happy.
 
Because I believe in positive affirmations thats how I put it:
 
I am happy because
I live a balanced life and I am healthy and strong
My children are happy and independent.  
I am passionate about the activities I engage in. 
I love and respect my wife. 
I am curious and a seeker of knowledge. 
I am always open for for new relationships and contribute to the succes of my acquaintances.
 
This I believe to be true, and I finde it to be true because I believe it to be true.
 
What matters most to you?
Who do you admire the most?
What do you most want to be remembered by when you are no longer here?
 

Skriv et svar

